Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana Executive Committee

Andy Brooks
Brooks Construction Company, Inc.
Dr. Mark Daniel
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Steve Fink
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
David Jeans
Parkview Health
Amy Lehrman  — JA Board Vice Chair
Katz, Sapper, & Miller
Greg O'Daniel
O'Daniel Automotive Group
Eric Ottinger
Lake City Bank
Troy Panning
Lincoln Financial Group
Kathy Rogers  — JA Board Secretary
KB Search Team, LLC
Brad Smuts  — JA Finance Committee Chairman
Retired, Steel Dynamics, Inc.
Ron Turpin
Ambassador Enterprises
Andy Veenstra  — JA Board Chairman
Wells Fargo Bank
Michael Wallace
STAR Financial Bank



Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana Board Members

Stan Adams
Indiana Data Center
J. Arnold
Fort Financial Credit Union
Jeff Bell
Jeff Bell Photography
Jeff Benzing
General Motors
Dana Berkes
Morgan Boudler
First Merchants Bank
Rob Boyd
3Rivers Federal Credit Union
Michael Busse
Steel Dynamics, Inc.
Dan Copeland
Business People Magazine
Justin Craw
MedPro Group
Mohamad Dahouk
Regal Rexnord
Katie Davis
Indiana Michigan Power
Michael Earls
Chris Fedele
WPTA/21 Alive
John Ferguson
Ferguson Advertising
Stephanie Gerardot
Crowe LLP
John Henry III
JH Specialty
Erik Herstad
Credent Wealth Management
Marilyn Hissong
East Allen County Schools
Elaine Jones
Stillwater Hospice
Mike Kamphues
JPMorgan Chase
Bill Khorshid
Bralin Laser Services, Inc.
Sister M. Elise Kriss
University of Saint Francis
Julianne Lassus
Net Insurance
Larry Mayers
1st Source Bank
Michael Mishler
SMS Benefit Advisors, LLC
Chris Niezer
Dean Oakes
Dan Palmer
Palmer Retirement Consulting
Pat Pasterick
Design Collaborative
Rex Peters
Fort Wayne Metals
Nicole Rexroth
Lutheran Health Physicians
Greg Roebel
The Hilb Group
Daniel Schmitz
Heather Schoegler
Parkview Health
Dr. Daniel Stoker
Indiana Tech
Dr. Bill Toler
Northwest Allen County Schools
Tony Tranquill
Wayne Pipe & Supply
Darren Vogt
Jay Wilhelm
The Hagerman Group
Rick Williams
Intercultural Interpretation Services, LLC



Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana Emeritus Board

Allen Glassburn
Keith Busse
Jon Lassus Sr.
Donald Schenkel
Bill Roebel
Deanna Freeland
Mike Eikenberry
Jerry Brown



Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana Foundation Board

Andy Veenstra  — JA Board Chairman
Wells Fargo Bank
Stephanie Foote
The James Foundation
Carol Shuttleworth
M. James Johnston  — JA Foundation Board Chairman
Corporate & Endowment Strategy, LLC
James Marcuccilli
STAR Financial Bank
Don Steininger
Steininger Development
Doug Wood
Centier Bank
Steve Fink
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Chuck Schrimper



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Indiana, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand